Birkerød Gymnasium, HF, IB og Kostskole. Søndervangen 56, 3460 Birkerød, Denmark 

Tel. +45 45 16 82 20

Every year, the Board of Directors opens applications to Birkerød Gymnasium students so that they may apply to be part of the BIGMUN team. Below, you can see the students that have been picked for this year, plus the B.O.D themselves. Although BIGMUN is overseen by the B.O.D, a lot of weight is put on the fact that it is a student-run conference. The student organizers therefore work hard all year to provide you with the best possible conference.

The BIG9

Secretary General

Danya Andrea Novak

Deputy Secretary General

Arianna May Ponte

Deputy Secretary General

Ana Isabel Jurado

Deputy Secretary General

Cornelius Valentin Hasselris

Head of Finance and

Deputy Head of Registration

Magnus Roskov Hvam

Head of Registration

Nuka Miettinen Langgård

Head of Host Accomodation

Josefine Møgelvang

Head of Staff

Andrea Brun Lau Christensen

Head of Staff

Carolina Abeledo Vilariño

Board of Directors (BoD)

Conference Coordinator

Andrew Archer

Lotte Balslev Vest

Christian Stenmann Kiirdal

Daniel Sanders


MUN Liaison Team

Amalie Devantier Terp

Eva Fernandez Østerlund

Solveig Baez Damgaard

Heads of Press


Melike Esra Yarar

Head of Social Media

Pernille Lundborg Olsen