< Back

Every year, the Board of Directors (BOD) opens applications to Birkerød Gymnasium students so that they may apply to be part of the BIGMUN team. Below, you can see the students that have been picked for this year, plus the BOD themselves. Although BIGMUN is overseen by the BOD, a lot of weight is put on the fact that it is a student-run conference. The following student organizers work hard all year to provide you with the best possible conference.

The BIG 8

The Team

Secretary General

Ameerah Amaani Chaudhry

Secretary General

Selma Nicoline Shaheen Schmidt

Secretary General

Bernard Dominik Kotelko

Head of Accomedation
Lucia de Rosa-Hansen

 Head of Registration

Zander Viggo James Wildgaard

Head of Finance and Deputy Head of Registration

Zander Viggo James Wildgaard

Head of Staff

Alice Katharina MacCormac

Head of Staff

Emilie Stensgaard Moldow

Heads of Press

Head of Social Media

Margrethe Nicoline Sørensen

Head of Journalism

Margrethe Nicoline Sørensen

Board of Directors

Conference Coordinator

Andrew Archer

Lotte Balslev Vest

Jacob Rigtrup Holmsgaard

Christian Stenmann Kiirdal

Stine Helth

Aske Hviid Sparsø

Heads of the MUN Team at BG

Ludovico Lumicisi

Sebastian Kabir Ehrhardt